Contact Details
Wilma & Kobus Nolan
Independent Distributors
+2712 379 2910 (Home)
+2786 234 0620 (Fax)
+2782 772 6185 (Wilma)
+2782 579 2960 (Kobus)
+2774 711 0776 (Louise - P.A.)
nolans@netactive.co.za; wilmanolan13@googlemail.com
 
Copyright © 2006
Independent Distributors
Wilma & Kobus Nolan

GNLD Distributors you can contact:

World Wide:

Gauteng
(Pretoria,
South Africa - ZA):

Wilma & Kobus Nolan - GNLD ID Number: 26-957380
Telephone: +27 12 379 2910 (H)
Cellphone: +27 82 772 6185 (Wilma)
Cellphone: +27 82 579 2960 (Kobus)
E-mail: nolans@netactive.co.za; wilmanolan13@googlemail.com
Website: www.improvelife.co.za

World Wide:
Gauteng
(Moot, Pretoria,
South Africa - ZA):

Kobus & Dune Nolan - GNLD ID Number:26-988608
Cellphone: +27 72 038 0766
E-mail: mail@websitewarehouse.co.za


World Wide:
Gauteng
(Pretoria North,
South Africa - ZA):

Gerda & Hendrik Craig - GNLD ID Number:26-7187544
Cellphone: +27 82 467 6353
E-mail: Gerda.dupreez@absamail.co.za


World Wide:
Gauteng
(Moot Area,
Pretoria,
South Africa - ZA):

Estelle van Aardt
Telephone: (0)+27 12 329 0062
Cellphone: (0)+27 82 215 0320
E-mail: leopold.vanaardt@gmail.com


World Wide:
Gauteng
(Pretoria,
South Africa - ZA):

Louise Engelke - GNLD ID Number: 26-7078513
Telephone: +27 12 379 2910 (W)
Cellphone: +27 74 711 0776
E-mail: nolans@netactive.co.za; wilmanolan13@googlemail.com
Website: www.improvelife.co.za


World Wide:
Gauteng
(Faerie Glen,
Moreleta Park,
Pretoria, Johannesburg, South Africa - ZA):

Thea Klopper - GNLD ID Number: 26-7135845
Cellphone: +27 72 781 7728
E-mail: theaklopper@gmail.com


World Wide:
Gauteng
(Zwartkop, Rooihuiskraal, Eldoraigne, Wierda Park, Centurion,
Pretoria, Johannesburg, South Africa - ZA):

Carol & Chris Brown - GNLD ID Number: 26-7145742
Cellphone: +27 82 378 1889
E-mail: carol.brown@momentum.co.za


World Wide:
Gauteng
(Mamelodi, Diepsloot, Brooklyn, Hatfield, South Africa - ZA):

Segopotso Johannes Sepai
Cellphone: +27 79 944 5270
E-mail: segopotsokyle@live.com


World Wide:
Gauteng
(Soshanguve, South Africa - ZA):

Jane Tlamama

Cellphone: +27 73 1119 797
E-mail: jane.tlamama@gmail.com


World Wide:
Gauteng
(Hammanskraal, WonderPark, Pretoria North, Polokwane, Brooklyn, South Africa - ZA):

Monni Christinah & Victor Mohafe
Cellphone: +27 72 296 5290
E-mail: CMohafe@sars.gov.za


World Wide:
Gauteng
(Faerie Glen,
Moreleta Park,
Wapadrand,
Pretoria, Johannesburg, South Africa - ZA):

Riona & Dewald Venter - GNLD ID Number: 26-7153336
Cellphone: +27 82 573 0105
E-mail: rventer1@sars.gov.za


World Wide:
Mafikeng
South Africa - ZA)

Henry & Jenny Matthews - GNLD ID Number: 26-7178834
Cellphone: +27 82 499 1901
E-mail: psm@global.co.za


World Wide:
London
(England - UK)

Rosemarie Ludick - GNLD ID Number: 14-431674
Cellphone: +44 78 3797 8404
E-mail: rludick41@gmail.com


World Wide:
Gauteng
(Moot Area,
Pretoria,
South Africa - ZA):

Debora O' Connell - GNLD ID Number: 26-5014650
Cellphone: +27 82 441 3227
E-mail: debora@sgskie.co.za


World Wide:
Gauteng
(Eersterust,
Pretoria,
South Africa - ZA):

Glenda & Barend Beukes - GNLD ID Number: 26-7166411
Cellphone: +27 79 692 2908
E-mail: gbeukes@sars.gov.za


World Wide:
Gauteng
(Rooihuiskraal,
Pretoria,
South Africa - ZA):

Lelanie Botha - GNLD ID Number: 26-7177259
Cellphone: +27 82 921 8797
E-mail: lbotha3@sars.gov.za


HOME | PRODUCTS | GNLD int | DISTRIBUTORS | LINKS | CONTACTS
  Developed by Website Warehouse